Twitter | Search | |
Red Hot ChiliPeppers
we ❤️ u
1,642
Tweets
3
Following
2,580,875
Followers
Tweets
Red Hot ChiliPeppers 2h
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers 6h
Chad & Josh are performing at Peak To Sky in Big Sky, Montana on July 5th and 6th. Tickets available now:
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 16
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 13
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 11
BRAZIL! Tickets available now for 🇧🇷💚💛💙🇧🇷👉
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 7
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 4
Looking down the barrel of a Hot metal 45 Just another way to survive * * * * On this day in 2006, the music video for “Dani California” was released. Directed by Tony Kaye.
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Apr 3
Four men with four feet on the I’m With You tour.
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 22
Today is . Join the global campaign to help kids get safe drinking water in the US and abroad by sharing around the world! For more info, visit:
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 18
Josh soundchecking 🔸🔸🔸 📷: David Mushegain
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 17
Thank u to everyone who traveled far and wide to come to Egypt. And everyone at home who watched. Music is truly the universal language.
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 16
I love you Egypt! You are wild and beautiful and send my imagination flying! Hopefully we will be back to play again soon! Inshallah!
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 15
REMINDER: Watch the live stream TODAY (Friday) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Twitter 🇪🇬
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers retweeted
Chad Smith Mar 15
5 hours away.. tune into the live stream on the bands Facebook and twitter feeds. Enjoy!
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 15
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 14
New shirts from tomorrow’s Live At The Pyramids show are now in the Shop. Available for a limited time only: Watch the live stream tomorrow (Friday, March 15th) at 8pm EET / 6pm GMT / 2pm EDT / 11am PDT right here on Twitter 🇪🇬
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 13
. and I enthused about the Sphinx and pyramid * * * * Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt this Friday (March 15th) at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT right here on Twitter
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 13
Must have been a hundred miles Any of a hundred styles It’s not about the smile you wear But the way we make out * * * * On this day in 2007, the music video for “Hump de Bump” was released. Directed by
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 12
Straya! The live downloads from the Australian tour are now available at 🇦🇺
Reply Retweet Like
Red Hot ChiliPeppers Mar 12
Watch the live stream from The Pyramids in Giza, Egypt on Friday, March 15th at 9pm EET / 7pm GMT / 3pm EDT / 12pm PDT on Twitter!
Reply Retweet Like