Twitter | Search | |
Big Brother
Watch all-new episodes of Big Brother: All-Stars on Wednesdays, Thursdays, and Sundays at 8/7c on CBS and CBS All Access.
15,189
Tweets
191
Following
855,695
Followers
Tweets
Big Brother 3h
may have it all figured out… but can he get others to believe him?
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 3h
It’s going to be a fun week. 😂
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 3h
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 3h
Fill in the blanks: As HOH, I would put _________ and _________ on the block.
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 3h
Do you think will regret her decision down the road?
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother retweeted
Travis Glover 3h
Big Brother time!
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 4h
Sounds like ’s plan worked. A brand new starts soon! ✨
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother retweeted
CBS 4h
Due to football overrun, Sunday night shows delayed for viewers in East/Central Time Zones ONLY. New start times: Season Premiere 7:50pmET/6:50CT all new 8:50ET/7:50CT and 9:50ET/8:50CT 10:50ET/9:50CT
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother 11h
Another All-Star had a birthday in the house! Watch as turns 41 and the Houseguests celebrate with him. See more fun moments on the all season long: .
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 19
The bromance that keeps on giving. and join host this week on BB Rewind. Watch now on the Facebook page:
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 18
and shared some thoughts with their fellow Houseguests before the live eviction. Get ready for Sunday's all-new episode!
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother retweeted
Entertainment Weekly Sep 18
': All-Stars' host Julie Chen weighs in on Nicole's big vote, Ian's exit, and more.
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 18
Who did the Houseguests decide to evict? Stream the full episode now to find out who will be the first jury member: .
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 17
West Coast - stop, drop, and get your on! 💃 An all-new episode of starts now.
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 17
That’s a wrap! How are you feeling after tonight’s episode?
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother retweeted
Janelle Pierzina Sep 17
I loved Ian 8 years ago and still do! Big Brother All Stars has lost one of their brightest stars. ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 17
What are your predictions for tonight’s HOH comp? Drop them 👇!
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 17
Who do you want to stay in the house tonight? 🔁 for 💙 for
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother Sep 17
is telling it like it is tonight and we’re here for it!
Reply Retweet Like
Big Brother retweeted
ty Sep 17
kevin and davonne convo ahh
Reply Retweet Like