Twitter | Search | |
Burning Red Sun
Burning Red Sun is a rock power trio that hails from Flemington NJ. We are rocking hard when ever and where ever we can! A alchemy of old school/new school.
4,431
Tweets
717
Following
1,119
Followers
Tweets
Burning Red Sun 3h
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun 3h
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun 3h
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun 3h
Check out "Into The Light" by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 21
Posted a new photo: "BRS rocking the house! "
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 19
Replying to @Judas_Priest_FC
Malcolm could rock steady like no other! May he RIP!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 18
RIP Malcolm Young! You and the rest of AC/DC knew how to bring the ROCK!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 17
Bring Rock back to YOU! Come on....check it out!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 16
Them autumn winds are blowing. There is a chill in the air. Change is coming... once again!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 15
Replying to @Dolores46643983
Thx ...you rock!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 15
Replying to @NYCFactoryFast
You too!!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 14
On occasion we do a cover song...can you tell me who originally recorded this song!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 14
Check out "Running with the fast crowd" by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 14
Check out "Into The Light" by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 9
Truly amazing!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 9
It's not our children's they are hijacking! It's an Interesting read!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 8
Excellent...
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 7
ROCK the VOTE !
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 4
Playing my "Slash signature series" Les Paul Gold Top with Burning Red Sun!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Nov 3
Pink Floyd - Interstellar Overdrive With Frank Zappa Live Belgium 1969 |Full HD| (The Early Years)
Reply Retweet Like