Twitter | Search | |
Burning Red Sun
Burning Red Sun is a rock power trio that hails from Flemington NJ. We are rocking hard when ever and where ever we can! A alchemy of old school/new school.
4,466
Tweets
718
Following
1,107
Followers
Tweets
Burning Red Sun 8h
Replying to @bluecheerband
BRS says BLue CHeer Rocks!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun 8h
Replying to @LonelyOakRadio
Rock on LOR!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun 20h
Play music by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Jan 17
Play music by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Jan 16
Play music by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Jan 15
Play music by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Jan 13
Play music by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Jan 1
Wow we have close to 800 followers and over 55 likes just this week alone! Practice went well yesterday and now...
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 31
Happy New Years from Burning Red Sun!! Rock OUT!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 28
Play music by BURNING RED SUN - Here some Blues.....Rock....Grunge....Punk...etc etc!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 27
A big shout to all the new fans. Welcome to the BRS Brigade !!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 26
Check out "This Ole Town Blues" by BURNING RED SUN -
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 26
Posted a new song: "This Ole Town Blues"
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 26
Posted a new song: "This Ole Town Blues"
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 25
I liked a video SURF FISHING IN VERO BEACH FL! (INSANE SHARK BLOWUP!)
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 24
Merry Christmas from Detroit Mike...Mikey B and Lazor K !! Enjoy!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 24
Replying to @JessicaLWrabel
Then you are not alone. Merry Christmas to you.
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 20
Play music by BURNING RED SUN - ROCK LIVES!!
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 19
Play music by BURNING RED SUN - Been a long since Rock & Roll
Reply Retweet Like
Burning Red Sun Dec 17
Play music by BURNING RED SUN - BRS...THE PLACE FOR ROCK!
Reply Retweet Like