Twitter | Search | |
BT21
Created by BTS!
1,284
Tweets
11
Following
7,013,407
Followers
Tweets
BT21 Aug 13
drop Though they may be little, they're very supportive of your thingsπŸ’• Global Only Today at LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION Korea Shop now Amazon UK Shop now
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 12
Pat pat, they're here to cheer you upπŸ’– BABY Cushion 'Cause at the end of the day, a cuddle makes you feel better. --- Global 08.13 6PM(PDT) Korea 08.19 11AM(KST) Amazon UK 08.19 2AM(GMT)
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 12
"Here, hold my phone up." BT21: For moreπŸ‘‡ Global 08.13. 6PM (PDT) Korea 08.14 10AM (KST) Amazon UK 08.14 2AM (GMT)
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 11
BT21 UNIVERSE DOLL SERIES SHOOKY EDITION✨ Bakery Tiny Sweet is filled with freshly baked aroma. 🍞 Help SHOOKY & co on their way to find a good baker right NOW at LINE FRIENDS stores! Korea Shop now πŸ‘‰ β € Global Coming Soon πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 10
A desk set-up with help from BT21?! We never want to leave. 😎 Check out the desk shake-up with neat BT21 products! πŸ’• πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 10
Friend-chip goals πŸ˜ŽπŸš™ Join the journey with SHOOKY & co! UNIVERSE DOLL SERIES EDITION For moreπŸ‘‡ Korea 08.12 11AM(KST) β € Global Coming Soon
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 9
Mmm... Can you smell the sweetness too?πŸͺ Grandpa MUSTASHU bakes up a storm and SHOOKY and the is born! UNIVERSE DOLL SERIES EDITION For moreπŸ‘‡ Korea 08.12 11AM(KST) β € Global Coming Soon
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 7
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 6
RJ Standing Doll We're head over heels for this one. 😲 Preorder yours NOW! Only TODAY at LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION Shop nowπŸ‘‰ *Limited to 5 dolls per order *Shipping commences on October
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 6
"Remember that dads have got your back!" Dads, BT21. It all got a bit emotional. πŸ₯Ί Tap through to feel all fuzzy and warm inside @ BT21 YouTube πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 5
"WE LOVE YOU" Dads had a few words to share with BT21. πŸ’ TOMORROW @ BT21 YouTube πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 4
The one we've all been waiting for.πŸ˜‰ RJ Standing Doll Coming Soon AUG 6th 18:00 – AUG 7th 02:00 (PDT) Only at LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION For moreπŸ‘‰ *Limited to 5 dolls per order *Shipping commences on October
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 4
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Aug 2
Glowing red with love. 😊 Press their chest to make them blush, bop their nose to get them to blip! Global Only Today at LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION Korea Shop now
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Jul 31
Watch their cheeks. WATCH. THEM. πŸ’– Coming Soon Global 08. 02. 6PM (PDT) at LINE FRIENDS COLLECTION Korea 08. 03. 11AM (KST)
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Jul 30
Baby-sitting duties happily accepted. πŸ’• Check out the abrupt transformation of BT21 and the confused BT21 BABY. πŸ₯Ί NOW @ BT21 YouTube πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 retweeted
LINE FRIENDS STORE Jul 29
였늘이 λ§ˆμ§€λ§‰! λ°€ 6μ‹œκΉŒμ§€ Time Sale ⏰ νœ΄κ°€ 뽐뿌 μžκ·Ήν•˜λŠ” 이 였늘만 40% 할인! μ§€κΈˆ 온라인 μŠ€ν† μ–΄μ—μ„œ λ§Œλ‚˜λ³΄μ„Έμš”πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Jul 29
The secret of BABY SHOOKY's bangs, and what's behind RJ's voice! Check out the answers to your questions about BT21 UNIVERSE ANIMATION right NOW! 🎬 πŸ‘‰ ​ ​
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Jul 28
Shh. Time for BABY nap. 😌 TOMORROW @ BT21 YouTube πŸ‘‰
Reply Retweet Like
BT21 Jul 28
The collection for homebodies🏠 BABY Hairbands for your flyaways and neck cushions to alleviate stress! Everything you need to relax, really. Global*Only today Korea Amazon UK
Reply Retweet Like