Twitter | Search | |
4 Rajya Sabha TDP MPs who have joined BJP are greatly inspired by the way India has progressed under the dynamic leadership of PM and the way BJP has grown leaps and bounds under the organisational leadership of Shri : BJP Working President Shri
Reply Retweet Like More
Replying to