Twitter | Search | |
BHC Press
BHC Press is an alternative hybrid publisher publishing the best in independent books.
5,603
Tweets
419
Following
584
Followers
Tweets
BHC Press Jun 21
William Schlichter, award-winning screenwriter & author of horror/sci fi, will be signing copies of his latest zombie release 400 MILES TO GRACELAND at the St. Louis Comic Con this weekend. Visit our events calendar for info, address & hours
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 20
“I enjoy rooting for the underdog and in this story the most unlikely people become heroes and hope for the future." —Bibiana Krall, NetGalley Reviewer REMEON'S QUEST by J.W. Garrett Learn more:
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 19
YA author J.W. Garrett talks about her new release REMEON'S QUEST and the world of Remeon.
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 17
A charming tale about dogs, friendship, and unconditional love. For fans and readers of books about dogs, including The Art of Racing in the Rain by Garth Stein and Marley & Me by John Grogan Request your ARC of by Barry Knister
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 14
Book Signing: Forrest Gump meets Woody Allen in this endearing story about a sea turtle seeking to be reunited with the love of his life. Ryan Uytdewilligen will be signing copies of AKELA at Indigo Chapters Bookstore on Sunday, 6-16 from 1PM to 4PM
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 11
“a beautifully told story...a remarkable work...that I highly recommend.” —Briannes Book Reviews Based on a true story. Read the inspiration behind KENNIG & GOLD by Christopher M. Struck.
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 7
William Schlichter, author of the No Room in Hell zombie series and the Silver Dragon Chronicles sci fi series will be signing copies at Soonercon this weekend. For more info, visit our events calendar:
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 4
AKELA Exclusive Digital Download Pack! Forrest Gump meets Woody Allen in this endearing story about a sea turtle seeking to be reunited with the love of his life Includes poster, bookmark & two adult coloring pages
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 4
Forrest Gump meets Woody Allen in this endearing story about a sea turtle seeking to be reunited with the love of his life “A journey full of expectations, dangers, surprises, and self-realizations await” —Paul Bennett, Hoover Book Reviews Learn more:
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press Jun 3
To learn more about these and other titles from BHC Press, visit our website.
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 31
Rebecca Rue, who began interning in editorial in June 2018, has been promoted to Editorial Assistant. She holds a Bachelors in English and is currently an English graduate student in Professional Writing. Learn more about internships at BHC Press:
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 30
A classic tale of good vs. evil! Fans of the Odd Thomas series by Dean Koontz & The Dresden Files by Jim Butcher will enjoy this supernatural series of spirits, demons & possession. Request your ARC of by J.S. Bailey at thru 5/31/19
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 30
Readers and fans of An Ember in the Ashes and The Girl of Fire and Thorns will enjoy this new YA science fiction fantasy series combining action, adventure & romance Request your ARC of at thru 5/31/19
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 28
A “gritty and fresh” new young adult series featuring angels, past lives, and romance THE PATH KEEPER by N.J. Simmonds
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 23
Meet intern Rebecca Fischer Ms. Fischer began interning in editorial Sept 2018 and will also now be assisting in the graphic design department. When not reading or writing, she plays cowgirl on her family’s cattle ranch. Learn more about internships:
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 22
“…quite a gem. Five easy stars and looking forward to Garrett's next effort." — LibraryThing Early Reviewers
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 17
Book Signing: YA fantasy author Mackenzie Flohr will be signing copies of her award-winning book THE RITE OF WANDS at Motor City Comic Con this weekend. For address, hours & details, visit our events calendar
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 15
For fans of An Ember in the Ashes and The Girl of Fire and Thorns series Request your ARC of through 5/31/19
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 14
Book Reviewers & Book Bloggers: Request your ARC of SERVANT by J.S. Bailey
Reply Retweet Like
BHC Press May 13
Book Signing: Suspense author Tom Mohan will be at Boise Book Fest on Wed May 15 from 8-4 Stop by and meet the author and pick up a copy of his latest release BLOOD OF THE FAE. Address: 850 W Front St, Boise, ID 83702 Event Details:
Reply Retweet Like