Twitter | Search | |
Avon Books UK
You love books, we love books. It's a match made in Heaven, really. Shortlisted for Imprint of the Year, 2017.
40,450
Tweets
2,051
Following
21,486
Followers
Tweets
Avon Books UK 13m
🚨 πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ Brand new from ! Don't miss out, pre-order your copy of The Unlikely Life of Maisie Meadows right now. Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 55m
πŸ“£πŸš¨ PROMOTION ALERT! Get our amazing ebooks, available from 99p today! πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Available on:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 1h
Bustle recommends you read Our Stop by if your sign is Aries, but we think EVERYONE should read it πŸ˜πŸ’ž!
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 3h
Tell us what you thought of Envy , the gripping new book by on Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 4h
It's day 3 of our A Perfect Cornish Summer by . Thanks to for this lovely Cornish dream! If you'd like to a copy of Phillipa's book or a Yoshi purse - RT and reply with your idea of a perfect Cornish summer by midnight, UK only β˜€οΈπŸŒΈ
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 5h
🚨 πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ Spend some quality time in your reading nook with , the warmest novel you'll read this year by right now Go here:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 6h
This summer sizzler is perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Jane Costello! A Greek island solves all life’s problems…doesn’t it πŸŒŠβ˜€οΈ? Escape with this gorgeous summer read by ! The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach is on now for 99p 😍:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 7h
Don't forget to add your review for A Walk in Wildflower Park , the unforgettable new book by on Go here:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 15h
πŸ“’ Brand new from ! Reserve your copy of One Summer in Santorini immediately. Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 17h
πŸ“£ πŸ“š Settle down and read Picture of Innocence , the book you won't be able to put down by right this minute Grab yours here:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 17h
πŸŽ‰πŸŽŠ Have you seen this ebook deal? Read The Bed and Breakfast on the Beach, for just 99p now! 🍾 😍 Available on:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 18h
Get ready to have your weekend made! At Your Door the new DCI Anna Tate from is now available on ! Head over and request your copy TODAY:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 20h
A perfect Cornish summer idea from ! It's day 2 of our and if you fancy winning a copy of 's latest novel A Perfect Cornish Summer or a Yoshi purse - RT and reply with what your perfect Cornish summer would look like by midnight! UK Only
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 22h
πŸ“š πŸ™‹β€β™€οΈ Brand new from ! Blink and you'll miss it… get your pre-order in now for The Guilty Friend right this minute. Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 22h
Daisy's had a tough year, but will a summer getaway make her life even more complicated? Out now! Hunting for some brand-new fiction? Get by ! Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK 23h
She wants your life – and she’ll do anything to get itβ€¦πŸ˜² Have you read the gripping psychological thriller, Envy, from yet? A real page-turner that you do NOT want to miss! Grab it for JUST 99p while the limited time offer lasts πŸ‘€:
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK May 18
πŸ“£πŸš¨ Hunting for some brand-new fiction? Get Perfect Crime , the most page-turning book you'll read this year by now Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK May 18
Day 3 of , make sure you remember these lines because they're sure to be important later...until then make sure you preorder your own copy of 's new serial killer !
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK May 18
DC Lucy Clayburn tackles her toughest case yet, following a trail of missing people and dead ends. Here's another book to add to your ! Buy Stolen by ! Available on
Reply Retweet Like
Avon Books UK May 18
A devastating secret 🀫 has simmered beneath the surface for over twenty-five years. Now it’s time to discover the truth. But what if you’re afraid of what you might find 🀐? 's clever novel with a shocking twist is on now for just 99p!
Reply Retweet Like