Twitter | Search | |
Askonas Holt
One of the world's leading classical music arts management agencies – across the globe
13,225
Tweets
3,924
Following
11,772
Followers
Tweets
Askonas Holt 5h
& take the stage with & for 's 9th. Watch documentaries & performance on today:
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt 19h
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 14
Finnegan Downie Dear chats with The  👓📰
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 13
Today, & explore Czech songs & more from Magdalena's native . Watch the concert streaming from the historic Brno villa Tugendhat! 9pm CEST | 8pm BST | 3pm EDT
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 12
Starting tomorrow, check out these fantastic community events with & , from an opera-themed cook-a-long and illustration lesson to interviews, quizzes & more!
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 11
. sings songs of and with , returning to the concert stage for the orchestra's Podium Series. Have a look! 
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 10
A sampling of Shakespearean songs for : joins at The Hub on Castlehill!
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 9
Tomorrow, speaks with artists around the world about reimagining the music landscape. You can sign up for the webinar now.
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 8
Music Director reunites w/ , along w/ Karen Cargill, for "My Light Shines On." Commissioned by , the film interlaces music of w/ extraordinary visual elements & was created for audiences to enjoy at home. Watch now!  
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 7
.'s latest album - Sketches of China - is out today! "I hope this album will bring a fresh perspective on Chinese music, an insight into Chinese culture, and open a door to new repertoire for guitar." -Xuefei
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 5
While artists are not able to meet w/ students in Michigan this summer, joined , & more for a virtual seminar on the "real lives" of musicians. Watch the highlights...
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 4
Sending our congratulations to , who has just been honoured with 's Bacco dei Borboni Award!
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 3
👏👏👏 & the cast of 's "Elektra." The festival began with a bang this weekend.
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Aug 1
. is listening to music that relaxes, inspires & feeds the soul. Discover her selects this weekend in BBC You can also hear her latest single, "Fisherman's Song by Moonlight"
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 31
Yannick & kick off their Summer of today! Tune in to watch a performance of Beethoven's Second & Fourth Symphonies on DG Stage. 🔴 2pm EDT | 7pm BST | 8pm CEST 🔴
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 31
sings in “SeiNovecento - Da Monteverdi a Poulenc” at today. Watch at 9pm CEST / 8pm BST / 3pm EDT
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 30
Have you tuned in to LISTEN // HEAR? Music Director joins friends from to dissect a symphonic work every week! Here's their take on 's Fifth.
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 28
The spotlights a favourite from 2008: and perform and, with , at . Tune in today!
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 25
Thinking back to this great moment w/ , & excellent cast of singers, a performance seen through by our Tours & Projects department. Listen to the 2013 production on today at 6:30pm BST / 7:30pm CEST.
Reply Retweet Like
Askonas Holt Jul 24
Exploring 's new album in : Share Hub&mktcid=smsh&reduced=true
Reply Retweet Like