Twitter | Search | |
Anjunabeats
Record label A&R'd by since 2000. Buy/stream 's 'Illusion of Depth':
24,962
Tweets
654
Following
115,762
Followers
Tweets
Anjunabeats 13h
gardenstate ( & ) are in the mix today on Inspirations Radio. Tune in from 9pm GMT / 5pm EDT / 2pm PDT 👉
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats 15h
. and 's 'Problems' in action at Mat's Minecraft experience last weekend 🧱 🔊 'Problems' features on Mat's latest album, 'Illusion of Depth' - stream: 🚨 This video contains flashing lights 🚨
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats 21h
Put your knowledge to the test! Our first online Trance Pub Quiz takes place this Monday, November 2 🎓🎤 Watch and play along from 6pm GMT / 1pm ET / 10am PT (prizes to be won!) via
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats 24h
Replying to @JanellWheeler
Thank you for using the playlist! ☺️
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 29
Our x Anjunabeats playlist, pre-cleared and primed to soundtrack your livestream! Featuring the latest from , , , and more: 👾
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 29
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats retweeted
Mat Zo Oct 28
Tonight at 5pm pst on I’m playing a special set to celebrate my album Illusion of Depth...
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Replying to @Anjunabeats
Trance Wax's debut album - a love letter to the nostalgic trance, vintage breakbeat and 90's electronica of Garry's youth - is out next Friday on Anjunabeats. Pre-order on limited edition 2x12" white vinyl:
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Garry McCartney, aka Trance Wax (aka ), jamming to 'Calling For You' in his Southend studio. Out now:
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats retweeted
Tomas Heredia Oct 28
So stocked to share with you this! ‘Gave U My Love’ will be out next Monday on 🤩 Another dream come true ❤️ Pre-save link 👉
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Tune in after this Friday for episode two of gardenstate's Inspirations Radio 📺💐 👉
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats retweeted
Above & Beyond Oct 28
Big show this week, hope you can join us!
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
The moment when finally played 'Crash' live at 🙌🕺 Streaming now in the Anjunabeats New Releases playlist:
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Replying to @charco9980
Charco, I understand you're annoyed but can you still please email us directly - store customer service is not run by AnjunaHQ, the contact email is. We can escalate the issue ASAP. Look forward to seeing that come through and we'll get right on it x
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 28
Replying to @charco9980
Hi, really sorry to hear this! Can you email contact@anjunabeats.com with your order number?
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 27
. take over our Anjunabeats Unlocked playlist this week 🙌 Featuring their new EP 'Beehive / Paper Towns', plus selections from gardenstate, Trance Wax (), , and more:
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats retweeted
Gabriel & Dresden #ClubQuarantine Oct 27
Stay safe this Halloween and still have tremendous amounts of fun!! We have Mr Digga Digga Dun himself and the legend both playing classics sets for our special Classics Saturday Halloween special Starts at 2pm PDT Only on
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 27
Replying to @EagleBeag1e
Not at the moment! However if you're keen to see what's on this week, we update the schedule on the channel every Monday 📺
Reply Retweet Like
Anjunabeats Oct 27
'No One On Enceladus'. Has a ring to it, don't you think? Watch livestreams from , ALPHA 9 (), , , and more on YouTube:
Reply Retweet Like