Twitter | Search | |
Anastacia
AnastaciaApp: iTunes + Android II Instagram: anastaciamusic II Snapchat: anastacia_music II
12,319
Tweets
279
Following
92,650
Followers
Tweets
Anastacia Aug 2
Love this "Outta Tears" Mashup feat. πŸ₯° Also, this week 'I'm Outta Love' reached 50 Mio. Views on YouTube - THANK YOU!πŸ˜²πŸŽ‰
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jul 31
John Lewis I thank you for your many sacrifices. I promise to stand up, speak up and speaking out for peace and love.
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jul 14
Sign this petition. Texas Governor: I want Sandra Bland's case reopened. - Sign the Petition! via
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jul 13
Another life lost to breast cancer RIP πŸ™
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia retweeted
Chelsea Handler Jul 12
Congrats to Donald Trump on being the last world leader to wear a mask. And still manage to fuck it up.
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jul 10
πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ falls off the chair brilliant
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia retweeted
Brian Klaas Jul 8
New cases, yesterday: Germany: 298 Denmark: 10 Norway: 11 Sweden: 57 United States: 55,442
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jul 9
Replying to @chelseahandler
Completely makes no sense
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 21
We don’t know all the answers to Covid 19! Prayers to
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 21
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 15
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 13
🌈 LЀVΞ IS LЀVΞ 🌈
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 12
Aaron isn’t the kind of officer I want on the police force. Signatures in these platforms are our way to effect change. Buffalo Police Department : FIRE POLICE OFFICE AARON TORGALSKI - Sign the Petition! via
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 12
Please sign πŸ™ If you have signed can you help us get more people to sign this initiative of Robert Menendez: Federally Required Psych Screenings for Police Officer Employment & Federal Police Reforms - Sign the Petition! via
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 8
✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿 β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 2
✊🏻✊🏼✊🏽✊🏾✊🏿
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia Jun 1
β€οΈπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’œ
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia May 29
Do not miss the TODAY from 12PM EST / 9AM PT / 4PM UTC / 8PM GMT + 4 / 6PM MESZ 🌎 Help us achieve our dream of uniting humanity for a good cause. β€οΈπŸ™πŸ» More about the Live Stream:
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia May 27
I'm devastated after watching a 10 minute video of George Floyds murder. I'm outraged by the inhuman actions of these 4 white police officers. Call Minneapolis DA’s office +16123485550 & demand they press charges. Let's not close our eyes and be complicit.
Reply Retweet Like
Anastacia retweeted
Anastacia Dreams May 17
Another throwback! in Bangkok for the Lemon concert back in August 2000
Reply Retweet Like