Twitter | Search | |
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’›
Actor โ€ข โ€ข Producer โ€ข Instagram - โ€ข โ€ข โ€ข โ€ข
7,033
Tweets
943
Following
94,820
Followers
Tweets
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› retweeted
Physics & Astronomy Zone Jul 20
Nature is the best Designer ๐Ÿ˜
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 10h
Replying to @pasteldualipa
You tooooooโœจ
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 10h
Replying to @jessicaannee95
That bright light shines from YOU ๐Ÿ’› We see our own reflection in those we surround ourselves with
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 10h
โค๏ธWords of Wisdomโค๏ธ #
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› retweeted
Bryan Dechart #MCM Manchester UK 11h
< RT to ANNOUNCE! > Our NEXT Twitch Stream Game is.... ! Thank you all for recommending games for us to play on with the ! SATURDAYS at Noon/pdt starting August 3rd! Check local times and set reminders here:
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 11h
Thank you for sharing this ! Very interesting insight to the power of music... it fills me with a renewed sense of... DETERMINATION
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 14h
Replying to @BryanDechart
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› retweeted
Bryan Dechart #MCM Manchester UK 14h
โญ•๏ธ LIVE NOW! โญ•๏ธ Announcing our NEXT Stream Game during RIGHT NOW! < RT to INVITE! > & enter to WIN an autographed postcard and Pin!
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 15h
โค๏ธLIVE in 1 Hourโค๏ธ Knowing it's almost time to play more fills you with DETERMINATION! Nyehehehehehehe ๐Ÿ‘‰RT to Invite๐Ÿ‘ˆ for your chance to WIN pin Artwork by
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› 15h
Great meeting you! Wishing you all the best and brightest
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› retweeted
Bryan Dechart #MCM Manchester UK 16h
โญ•๏ธ LIVE in 2 Hours! โญ•๏ธ < RT to ! > and enter to WIN an autographed postcard and Pin! Noon PDT LA | 1p Denver | 2p Chicago | 3p NYC | 8p UK | 9p Paris | 10p Moscow Follow & chat on
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Hello San Diego ๐Ÿ‘‹๐Ÿป Excited to see you TODAY at our Panel 7pm in Room 9 โ€œMeet the innovators behind multi-branching gamesโ€
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Replying to @Vicon
Write your review of for your chance to win some swag ๐Ÿ˜Ž โฌ‡๏ธ
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Thanks Lucy ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป๐Ÿ’•
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Thanks Roger ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿปโœจ so much fun getting to chat about the gaming industry with the lovely Victoria
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Check out my episode of hosted by the wonderful ๐ŸŽฎ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป Victoria has put together this awesome podcast interviewing many people in the performance capture industry
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› retweeted
Victoria Atkin Jul 20
Have YOU checked out my new show sponsored by ? This week is the final episode of Season 1! I interview :) love it so far? Write us a review on & subscribe. users
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 20
Happy birthday ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 19
Replying to @ChinodoT @BryanDechart
We appreciate you!!!
Reply Retweet Like
Amelia Rose Blaire ๐Ÿ’› Jul 19
Weโ€™re coming to next weekend! Weโ€™ll be in Manchester UK July 27 & 28
Reply Retweet Like