Twitter | Search | |
Alex J. Cavanaugh
Ninja Captain, founder of Insecure Writer's Support Group, author of Best Sellers CassaStar, CassaFire, CassaStorm, & Dragon of the Stars
23,459
Tweets
6,348
Following
6,936
Followers
Tweets
Alex J. Cavanaugh 6h
Call for Submissions! via
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh 6h
Did You Give or Receive Love Today? Anyone Need a Hug? via
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh 7h
How to Write Memorable Antagonists via
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh 7h
Character Motivation Entry: Entering a Competition and Winning It via
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Carol Kilgore 20h
Please vote for JALAPENO CUPCAKE WENCH at Kindle Scout. Your vote could bring you a free copy. Thank you 😘
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
VINCE CONSIDINE Aug 18
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Dancing Lemur Press Aug 18
Dragon on the Stars by “Fans of Star Wars and Star Trek novels will find a new crew to root for.”
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
MPax Aug 5
Discover new worlds! 4 fantastic novels Join the M. Pax Dimension and claim your free starter library
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Corvisiero Agency Aug 1
Register today for Writer's Workshop in Red Bank, NJ all day Sat 9/16. Learn, mingle, pitch Agents & Editors, ETC!
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Emily R. King Aug 12
I have book plates! You can request one through my website.
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Helen Scheuerer 21h
Ten Crazy Realities About Writing a Sequel via @blotsandplots
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Michelle Wallace Aug 19
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Michelle Chouinard Jun 19
How I plan, track, and motivate my writing in a .
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Patrick Hatt 11h
It's Rhyme Time: Odds Of Five Take A Dive!
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Gwen Gardner Aug 19
Knowing Our History to Build a Brighter Future: Books to Help Kids Understand the Fight for Racial Equality
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Dancing Lemur Press Aug 19
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
WillowRaven Aug 17
STAR OF THE TEAM by Beverly Stowe McClure (), earns the Literary Classics Seal of Approval
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Real45YearOldVirgin 8h
the original cast - with creator Gene Roddenberry. 🖖🏻
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh 8h
Finding Your Voice Doesn't Have to Be Complicated via
Reply Retweet Like
Alex J. Cavanaugh retweeted
Guild Wars 2 Aug 18
Feeling tired after a long week? Come and chill out with on: . She will be trying the Firebrand
Reply Retweet Like