Twitter | Search | |
AVATARmetal
New Album ‘Hunter Gatherer’ Out August 7, 2020. Watch Music Video for “Colossus” here 👇🏼
1,112
Tweets
294
Following
24,567
Followers
Tweets
AVATARmetal retweeted
Metal Injection Livecast Aug 12
On last night's episode, from told us about the process of making their new album, Hunter Gatherer. Hear this and more here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal 1h
Thank you for the feature of Tim and Jonas! Full article here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 12
New playlist on ! Listen to what picked for 's Home Invasion. Listen here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal retweeted
Johannes Eckerström Aug 12
My AMA on r/Music on Reddit starts in a little over an hour. I will have a link for you guys in I guess 15 minutes. Some grownups are guiding me, making sure I don't press the self destruct button. See you there!
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 11
Join on Reddit where he will be hosting an Ask Me Anything! Tomorrow, August 12 | 1PM ET | 7PM CET Join the AMA here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 11
Will you be Avatar's Top Weekly Listener? Stream Hunter Gatherer all week on . Top listeners will get this digital collectible + more! Contest ends this Friday at 3PM PT. Use this link to start listening!
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 8
Tonight! Avatar's performance of the 2019 Festival will be on the at 22.00 CET! Get tickets & watch here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal retweeted
SiriusXM Octane Aug 7
Our favorite Swedish, harlequin-faced band will be all over Octane this weekend. Listen to new tracks from 's new album 'Hunter Gatherer' every hour as well as a replay of 's Home Invasion!
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 7
has been there for us since Day 1! Thank you for all the support over the years. Loved doing this takeover with you and to everyone that can stream Octane, enjoy! To stream the full Avatar Home Invasion episode, click here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 6
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 6
Grab the limited-edition First Listen digital collectible here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 6
TODAY! Hunter Gatherer Pre-Listening party on YouTube. LA 1PM | Chicago 3PM | New York 4PM | London 9PM | Stockholm 22.00 | Helsinki 23.00 | Moskva 23.00 Join the Premiere:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 5
Watch Johannes talk about Hunter Gatherer and give a song-by-song description on with ! Full interview here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal retweeted
Apple Music Jul 27
Get ready for a new album from . Pre-add and listen to now.
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 4
Check out time-sync lyrics when listening to on
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 4
Replying to @AVATARmetal
The band will NOT participate in this event. We don’t want to take focus from the songs. This is a moment for the fans to enjoy amongst each other. We will set something up for us all to talk soon. Join the Worldwide YouTube Premiere here:
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 4
Hunter Gatherer listening party and world premier! We are leaking our own album for one night only! On August 6 at 22.00 CET / 4PM EST, Hunter Gatherer will be streamed with lyrics on our YouTube channel! This is the first time the album is played publicly from start to finish!
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 3
Only 4 Days until is out! Check out on the cover of
Reply Retweet Like
AVATARmetal Aug 2
World! Your preorders of Hunter Gatherer are on their way! Make sure to get yours!
Reply Retweet Like