Twitter | Search | |
Activision Support
Activision Customer Support
1,311,078
Tweets
13,521
Following
677,377
Followers
Tweets
Activision Support 12m
Replying to @thefpsruss
Hi, please give us a follow and send us a DM. ^FB
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 13m
Replying to @Russ16t
Hi, please give us a follow and send us a DM. ^FB
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 38m
Replying to @GVexin
Hi, sorry for the late reply. Unfortunately we have no info. ^FB
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 1h
Replying to @ShowYourStripez
Hey there, sorry for the late reply. In a DM please provide me with a video of what you're encountering with the weapon.^FB
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 1h
Replying to @Manny_thegamer
Hi, sorry for the late reply. Please give us a follow and send us a DM. ^FB
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 2h
Replying to @SwagonerLife
Good evening, so sorry for the the delay, do you have a video of this occurring? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 2h
Replying to @shadowvini
Hey there, so sorry for the delay, can you clarify the question you have? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 3h
Replying to @brecken_obrien
Hey Brecken, unfortunately, we're unable to assist in reversing disciplinary actions taken in-game. Sorry ^SP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 3h
Replying to @cyber_stoner
Hey Hannah, sorry for the delayed response. Are you still missing the bonus content (10x Supply Drops) in MWR? ^SP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 4h
Replying to @Rxbbsy
Let me know if the issue persists. ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 4h
Replying to @Rxbbsy
Thank you, your speeds are good enough to run the game. Go ahead and try re-installing it. ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 5h
Replying to @Rxbbsy
Can you provide a picture of your connection speeds? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 5h
Replying to @Rxbbsy
Good afternoon, go ahead and try resetting your internet first and let me know the results. ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 6h
Replying to @KellennJ
Unfortunately we're unable to push weapons to an account. ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 7h
Replying to @KellennJ
Keep me posted on the results. ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 7h
Replying to @KellennJ
Can you try clearing your cache? This link will have the steps ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 7h
Replying to @KellennJ
So you're unable to open rare supply drops correct? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 7h
Replying to @aidan_lambert
Good afternoon Aidan, sorry for the delay, what seems to be the problem? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 8h
Replying to @AkaPsychoz
Hey there. What issue are you currently experiencing? Let me know. Thanks. ^DL
Reply Retweet Like
Activision Support 8h
Replying to @KingpinFaces
Hey there, apologies for the delay, can you send us a DM clarifying your issue? ^JP
Reply Retweet Like