Twitter | Search | |
AfricanMovieChannel
The best in top quality African movie entertainment to Africa and beyond.
15,892
Tweets
882
Following
6,373
Followers
Tweets
AfricanMovieChannel 10h
You better tell your friends, your weekend is looking 💯 !!! Cause have you covered! Make sure you keep it locked on for the phenomenal movies back to back all weekend long!
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel 11h
Want to know what happens when you touch that dial? You miss countless entertainment! From comedy to celebrities, drama to romance and of course the greatest movies you're yet to feast your eyes on! Make sure you keep it locked on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel 12h
Join us as we wish Nollywood actor Kolawole Ajeyemi a happy birthday.
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel 14h
Guys, we had at our studio and oh everyone loved that she was around. She is so delightful and very sweet. She gave her love bracelet and was willing to give the whole set. So tell us why you won't step…
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel 15h
Gina is mad that her not-so-secret admirer, Brian, is no longer showing her the attention she usually receives. Now she misses him and wants the old Brian back! Watch "Gina & Friends" today at 18:30GMT / 20:30CAT STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel 16h
The Chairman has just announced his status in the newspaper company in a very unique way. 😂 He is definitely making himself known in the office as their new oga! Watch "Chairman" tonight at 18:00GMT / 20:00CAT on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 16
We're gonna make you fall in with ! 💘Get ready for a week of phenomenal, drama and sensation! 😍 Get ready, next week is almost here! So stay tuned the best movies ❤️
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 16
Tune in to for the best movies that will bring the chiefs, the damsels, the and so much more, to your screens! Tune in everyday at 15:00GMT / 17:00CAT STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 16
Diana has just caught Wasiu and Simi in the act! 😖 Simi is worried about what could happen since Wasiu didn't use a condom, but Diana has a solution. 👀 Tune in to for season 4 at 21:30GMT / 23:30CAT
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 16
There's only one place you need to set your screens to and keep it locked on... and that place is ! 🥳 So for your entertainment needs you better pin it, lock it and zip it on and !
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 15
When a body goes missing, we delve in the lives of 2 couples who decide to spend a weekend together, leading an unlikely duo down a fatal path. Watch our "Betrayal" 18th Jan at 18:00GMT / 20:00CAT on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 15
We have got all the actors and actress strutting their stuff on the red carpet tonight! Watch all the glitz and glam ✨ on at 19:00GMT / 21:00CAT on STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 15
The eye of the gods doesn’t always see what we want him to see. 😳 Catch ‘s incredible performance in thelegendofinikpi out in a cinema near you from the 24th of January 2020!!!…
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 15
Mr Editor has tried to tell his staff that their pay is coming very soon and just to be patient for one more day, but the staff members are on the brink of quitting! Watch "Meltdown" season 2 tonight at 18:30GMT / 20:30CAT on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 15
Sandra has stolen money from Ceci because she’s gotten herself into trouble with a drug dealer, now it's up for Ceci to find a way to get Sandra off of drugs. Watch "The Inlaw" today at 18:00GMT / 20:00CAT on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel retweeted
StarTimes Uganda Jan 14
Osaz can't keep up with all his sugar babies & their needs! He buys them shoes, clothes, and food, but one of his girls wants a lot... actually everything! Watch "Rivalry" today at 9:30 PM on
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 14
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 14
We know you love music, & you want to make sure you keep it locked on for your musical needs! Make sure you tune in every Friday at 19:00GMT / 20:00CAT on for our very own ! 🎵 STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 14
We have the HOTTEST gossip on tonight episode of ! Make sure you get ready for the 🤫 and so much more! Tune in to watch @EbbieKikz tonight at 19:00GMT / 21:00CAT on STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like
AfricanMovieChannel Jan 14
We are brightening up, not just Tuesday, but every single day of the week that you're locked onto ! Tune in for all the action, all the drama and all the romance only on STARTIMES 017/184, AZAM 252, ZUKU 229
Reply Retweet Like