Twitter | Search | |
greenhousecan
Greenhouse Canada is the only national business magazine published exclusively for commercial greenhouse growers in Canada.
11,418
Tweets
506
Following
1,816
Followers
Tweets
greenhousecan retweeted
OGVG Apr 16
Jennifer Valentyne from Global TV takes a tour of Beverly Greenhouses in Waterdown, to learn more about greenhouse-grown cucumbers! Watch the segment here:
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 18
to these grippers from ⁦⁦⁩ for and changeovers. Spotted at with ⁦⁦⁩ .
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 17
So you have controls and , but what to do with all that ? Join and in their on data-driven growing practices tomorrow April 18, 9am EDT (7am MDT, 6am PDT).
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 16
Canada-based acquires licensed producer in , expanding their production facilities.
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan retweeted
Efficiency Canada Apr 16
🌿 researchers have teamed with local produce growers to improve greenhouse and decrease operating costs.
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 16
acquires LP in , adding to their facilities in Germany and Denmark.
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan retweeted
Ball Seed Gardens Apr 12
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 15
Congrats to and on their award-winning products showcased at the convention and trade show.
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 12
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 10
THe goal of is in a crop. This keeps stomata open to take in more CO2 under high light conditions, optimizing photosynthesis.
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan retweeted
OGVG Apr 9
Save the date for the third Battle of the Growers fundraiser on Friday, June 21st! Come out and experience some of the delicious cuisine from our growers, while supporting a fantastic cause!
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 9
Don't miss today's webinar at 2pm EST (11am PST, 12pm MDT) with Dr. Jean Williams-Woodward of . With guest moderator Dr. of !
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan retweeted
NatureFresh™ Farms Apr 6
This time next month we will be welcoming fresh Tomato plants into our brand-new 32-acre ! 🍅 Construction is almost complete — we can't wait for this cutting-edge facility to start growing 🌱
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 8
Replying to @ONgreenhouseVeg
For more on how it works, check out this article:
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 5
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 4
Of users surveyed, 81% have increased spending on biocontrols for management, while 70% have reduced spending on conventional .
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 3
"We train growers all wrong! We train them to 'water thoroughly' when in reality they need to know how to 'dry the plant to the dry target'," says Dr. Will Healy of .
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 2
Quiz: Is this an or ? Look at the pattern of spotting - does it occur on the bottom of the leaf? Join the now:
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 2
are important in . Here are general differences between infectious and non-infectious . Join in on the webinar happening NOW:
Reply Retweet Like
greenhousecan Apr 2
This starts in 5 minutes! Learn about in the with Dr. Karen Rane of . Moderated by Dr. Sarah Jandricic of . Log on here:
Reply Retweet Like