Twitter | Search | |
Maris Park 3 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 3 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Someone please tell me how old is she❓😆 Watch First V live Talk Tvn Wednesday, April 4, 4:00pm KST
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
So Ji Sub And Park Shin Hye Talk About Their Different Lives On “Little House In The Forest”
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
PD Na, ““[She] is living a life that is very far from minimalism. Viewers will be able to learn a lot from her as she learns to live with less.” Cr: Soompi
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Snail-paced new reality show documents stars' journey for happiness Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
PD Na, "We were very encouraged by her phone call where she said she wanted to join. When a cast showed such a response, we concluded that viewers would likely feel the same way," Cr: Yonhap news
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Producer Na Young-seok says actress Park Shin-hye was cast in 30 minutes Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Park Shin Hye Talks About How “Little House In The Forest” Changed Her Definition Of Happiness Via Soompi Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Walking her own path.... Leaving a blaze of trail for others to follow... Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
The smile... That warms the heart... And brings a cheer.... Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 4 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
All the compliments and.... No one to hide behind... No worries... Her glorious hair saves the day ‼️😂 So winsome in her ways...❤️ Press Conf
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 5 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
2018.04.05 foresthouse_official IG finally the first broadcast D-1! 10 weeks of happy experiments, please join us 🐸🌿✨ Friday, April 6th, 9:50pm KST
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park 5 Apr 18
Replying to @1marisone
9:50pm Seoul,Tokyo 8:50 pm Beijing,Manila,Taipei,Hong Kong,Singapore, Kuala Lumpur 7:50 pm Jakarta,Bangkok 6:50pm New Delhi 3:50pm Moscow 2:50pm Paris,Oslo,Harare,Cairo 1:50pm London,Tunis,Lagos 5:50am Los Angeles 7:50am Houston,Lima 8:50am Toronto,New York 10:50pm Sydney
Reply Retweet Like
Maris Park
Will be trying following streaming links Plz share other ones that you may know Will be very grateful Thanks😊 Fri,Apr6;9:50PM KST
Reply Retweet Like More